About Us

The Mahoning County Bar Association has over 535 active members and is growing daily.

Officers & Trustees

Pictured left to right seated - Ryan D. Ingram, James B. Dietz, Magistrate Dominic DeLaurentis, Edward J. Hartwig
Second Row: left to right - Corey J. Grimm, Ross T. Smith, Tracie L. Schmidt, J. Michael Thompson, Robert J. Christian, Michael D. Harlan and Gregg A. Rossi


Officers Trustees
Robert J. Christian

Tracie L. Schmidt President-Elect

Gregg A. Rossi   Secretary-Treasurer

George P. Millich, Jr.
Past President

Ryan D. Ingram         James B. Dietz       Dominic DeLaurentis   Edward J. Hartwig       Corey J. Grimm           Ross T. Smith            Tracie L. Schmidt             J. Michael Thompson Robert J. Christian      Michael D. Harlan       Gregg A. Rossi              

Not Pictured

Charles E. Dunlap        Kelly A. Johns          George P. Millich             P. Nicholas Sebastiano



114 E. Front St., Suite 100    Youngstown, OH 44503    PH: 330-746-2933    FAX: 330-746-7101
Copyright 2006 The Mahoning County Bar Association - All Rights Reserved